AHHF Members


Aboriginal Advancement League

Aboriginal Community Elders Services Inc

Aboriginal Housing Victoria

Ballarat and District Aboriginal
Co-operative Limited

Bendigo & District Aboriginal

Boorndawan Willam Aboriginal
Healing Service


Budja Budja Aboriginal Co-operative


Dandenong and District Aborigines
Co-operative Ltd

Dhauwurd-Wurrung Elderly & Community Health Service Inc


Elizabeth Morgan House Aboriginal Women’s Services (EMH)

Framlingham Aboriginal Trust

Gippsland and East Gippsland Aboriginal Co-operative Limited

Goolum Goolum Aboriginal
Co-operative Limited

Gunditjmara Aboriginal
Co-operative Limited

Kirrae Health Service

Lakes Entrance Aboriginal Health Association

Lake Tyers Aboriginal Trust

Lake Tyers Health & Children Services Association

Mallee District Aboriginal Services

Margaret Tucker Hostel for Girls Inc

Moogji Aboriginal Council East
Gippsland Inc.

Mungabareena Aboriginal Corporation

Murray Valley Aboriginal Cooperative

Ngwala Willumbong Limited

Njernda Aboriginal Corporation

Oonah Health & Community Services Aboriginal Corporation

Ramahyuck District Aboriginal

Rumbalara Aboriginal
Co-operative Limited

Victorian Aboriginal Child Care Agency

Victorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation

Victorian Aboriginal Community Services Association Ltd

Victorian Aboriginal Health Service

Wathaurong Aboriginal Co-operative

Winda-Mara Aboriginal Corporation

DJa Dja Wurrung

Gunaikurnai Land and Waters Aboriginal Corporation

Bunurong Land Council

Taungurung Clans Aboriginal Corporation

The First People of the Millewa-Mallee Aboriginal Corporation

Eastern Maar Aboriginal Corporation
VAHHF Vector image

Call to action

Contact the Secreteriat team here.

Contact us